Pink Polish Of Course

So we are a month shy of the Blessed First Birthday and since she was born I have been dreaming of when I would paint her little toes! As always I had to do a little investigation to be sure I was using the safest nail polish available for Princess Liv.

Well after some aggressive googling I discovered Hopscotch Kids

The site does a great job of detailing the product so i suggest you popping over and giving them a look! Liv literally ran around the house for an hour with her pink polish in one hand and nail buffer in the other *pats self on the back* I’m taking this to mean she loved her gift. As soon as she woke up from her nap she graced us all with her beautiful pink toes. I love this water based polish! There is no nasty smell and I am excited to make my next purchase. They even have an adult line which I plan to snag a few colors for myself.

Leave a Reply

