Homemade Aromatherapy Room Spray

Almost three years later and I’m still in love with the scent of the Dreft Fabric Spray ,and when I finished my last bottle I decided to make some room spray of my own.
Using my empty Dreft spray bottle ( or any spray bottle you have handy)
About 30 drops of lavender oil
Vodka ( ensures a long lasting scent)
Water
You will have a great long lasting fabric spray.
Besides my oil drops both the vodka and water measurements were all by sight. You can also use your nose as a guide… Don’t overdo the vodka wouldn’t want that to overpower your yummy lavendar.
Lavender oil is great at soothing restlessness, depression and anxiety.
Hope you guys enjoy this spray inspiration

20140228-113231.jpg

Leave a Reply

