Words For My Daughter

 

As Liv grows and reflects on the type of mother that I am to her my wish is that she will confidently express how I will always support her in whatever direction she chooses. The precious nature of a Mother Daughter relationship is never for me to dominate her… I am constantly learning from her and educating her with what I am knowledgable on. Daily I’m researching to answer her many questions because I never want to give her false info. Facts only over here! (so routinely I will tell her ” let me look that up so I can best answer you”) Her inquisitive nature and patience with me as I gather all the tools she requires to grow humbles me and encourages me daily. I love being a mommy and I am blessed to do life with my little human!

Leave a Reply

