WeLove Sunshine

Sunny days are meant to be outside! With no shoes, yummy food and your favorite people! Things have changed and I am not a SAHM anymore. I’m so thankful for my career ,but the parameters of a traditional office setting when I really wanted to lay in the grass with my bush out was so challenging for me this week. Luckily I get off earlyish enough and nature and my family love me enough that after work they saved a little Sun time for me ☺️

 

I love the commutable benefits to DC and the cute experiences that are abundantly available. My family and I celebrated the Sun with cupcakes!  

Baked & Wired is our favorite Georgetown bakery. The cupcakes are big enough to share and so yummy! We each like different flavored which makes it fun to get a bite of each! Carrot Cake, Strawberry & Unicorn were on the menu. After our treats they was plenty of dancing in the Georgetown streets and laying in the Sun! Family makes everything so much sweeter! I love my people!  

   

Leave a Reply

